Mateo – Suite 823 Mixtape (Presented by Krucial Noise & Interscope)

| August 6, 2012 | 0 Comments

Singer/Songwriter Mateo’s newest release “Suite 823 Mixtape” presented by Krucial Noise & Interscope. Following up from the success of his “Love and Stadiums II” mixtape, Mateo proves once again that he has R&B star power. Click the image above to download “Suite 823” and enjoy quality R&B/Pop music by Mateo!

Track List

1. Say You Will
2. Carry On
3. Looking You Up feat. Stacy Barthe
4. Heels 2 Heaven
5. Mr. Bad Guy
6. Over You
7. Liquor N Faith feat. AtoZeke
8. Don’t Worry ‘Bout Me
9. Blue Jeans (Stripped)
10. Carry On

Category: R&B

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge